We take great pride in our approach to Customer Service and look forward to speaking with you. Whether an existing owner or a prospective new member about to join the Carl Martin family, we will do our best and treat you as we ourselves would want to be treated.


Carl Martin International

East Sound Research
Raadmandsvej 24 DK 8500 Grenaa
Denmark
Phone: +45 86 32 51 00 Fax: +45 86 32 51 99
E-mail: info@carlmartin.com 
Contact: Soren Jongberg


Carl Martin North America

USA:
Gary Castelluccio & Associates
57 Crooks Ave.
Clifton, NJ 07011
Phone: +1 973-772-3333 & 800-888-1899
Fax: +1 973-772-5410
E-Mail: info@castelluccio.com

Canada:
Audionova Inc.
Phone: +1 (514) 631-5787 ext. 22
Fax: +1 (566) 255 4010
E-mail: mike@audionova.ca
Web-site: www.audionova.ca
Contact: Mike van Stiphout


International Distributors


ARGENTINA

FREEDOM MUSIC S.R.L.
Phone: (54-11)4654-9663 Fax: (54-11)4654-9663
E-mail: info@lafusa.com.ar
Web-Site:
Contact: OMAR PAGONE

AUSTRIA

Warwick GmbH & Co Music Equipment KG
Phone: +49 37422 555 2030
E-mail: p.kaiser@warwick.de
Web-site: www.warwick.de
Contact: Phillip Kaiser

AUSTRALIA

Innovativemusic Australia Pty Ltd
Phone: +61 39540 0685 Fax: +61 3-9562 9374
E-mail: leigh@innovativemusic.com.au
Web-site: www.innovativemusic.com.au
Contact: Leigh Spahic

BAHRAIN

Moon Stores
Phone: +973 17813942 Fax: +973 17825162
E-mail: Music535@batelco.com.bh
Web-site: www.moonstores.net
Contact: Sharokh Akhtarzadeh

BELARUS

Private Trading Unitary Enterprise “CRAZY SOUND”
Phone: +00375172161056
E-mail: info@guitar.by
Web-site: http://www.guitar.by
Contact: Vladimir Kurch

BENELUX

Warwick GmbH & Co Music Equipment KG
Phone: +49 37422 555 2180
E-mail: j.wasservogel@warwick.de
Web-site: www.warwick.de
Contact: Johann Wasservogel

BRAZIL

Dodô Audrin Store Comércio e Importação
Phone: 21 3756-7641
E-Mail: show@dodoaudrin.com.br
Web-site: www.dodoaudrin.com.br/loja
Contact: Dodô Audrin

CHILE

IMPORTEDGOODS
Phone: +56 02 24695458
E-Mail: ventas@importedgoods.cl
Web-site: www.ImportedGoods.cl 
Contact: Marcelo Agar

CHINA

Guitarcube Co;LTD
Phone: +86 10 84079969 Fax: +86 10 84064003
E-Mail: rainchen@263.net
Web-site: www.guitarcube.com

COLOMBIA

Juval Music SAS
Phone: +(571) 2491926
E-mail: info@juvalmusic.com
Web-site: http://www.juvalmusic.com
Contact: Milton Reales

CROATIA

DAMIR FRANC d.o.o
Phone: +385 49 238 281 Fax: +385 49 214 225
E-mail: damir.franc@kr.t-com.hr
Web-site: www.franc-music-shop.com
Contact: Damir Franc

CZECH REPUBLIC

Warwick GmbH & Co Music Equipment KG
Phone: +49 37422 555 2505
E-mail: j.roubicek@warwick.de
Web-site: www.warwick.de
Contact: Josef Roubicek

ECUADOR

AUDIO PROFESIONAL CIA LTDA.
Phone: +593 4 2385880 Fax: +593 4 2381643
E-mail: info@audiopro.com.ec
Web-site: www.audiopro.com.ec
Contact: Luis Fernando Fabara M.

EGYPT

G.R.S
Phone: +00201227799102 Fax:
E-mail: sakr.adel@yahoo.com
Web-site:
Contact: Adel Sakr

FINLAND

F-Musiikki Oy
Phone: +358 10-320 7300 Fax:
E-mail: Pauli.Ylhainen@f-music.com
Web-site: www.f-musiikki.fi
Contact: Pauli Ylhäinen

FRANCE

SMI
Phone: +33-(0)4 78 43 23 23 Fax: +33-(0)4 78 43 27 60
E-Mail: frank@stringsmusic.fr
Web-site:
Contact: Frank DANA

GREECE

Stelios Trimis & Co OE
Phone: +0030 210 3830816 Fax: 0030 210 3302696
E-Mail: trimis@acci.gr
Web:
Contact: Mike Trimis

GERMANY

Warwick GmbH & Co Music Equipment KG
Phone: +49 37422 555 1000
E-mail: info@warwick.de
Web-site: www.warwick.de
Contact: Tordis Glass

HONG KONG

Guitarcube Co;LTD
Phone: +86 10 84079969 Fax: +86 10 84064003
E-Mail: rainchen@263.net
Web-site: www.guitarcube.com

HUNGARY

SOUND WORK ltd.
Phone: +36 1 21 02 184 Fax: +36 1 30 39 892
E-mail: info@hangszercenter.hu
Web-site: www.hangszercenter.hu
Contact: Tibor Medgyesi

INDIA

DIVINE MUSIC.
Phone: +91 20 41299039
E-Mail: contact@divinemusicindia.com
Web-Site: www.divinemusicstore.com
Contact: Rishi Talwar

INDONESIA

Wong’s Music
Phone: +(62 21) 98500288 Fax:
E-mail: benk@wongsmusic.com
Web-site: http://www.wongsmusic.com
Contact: Benk

ISRAEL

The Sixth String Guitars
Phone: +972 54-6292777 Fax:
E-mail: sales@string6.co.il
Web-site: www.String6.co.il
Contact: Netanel Y. Molahaimian

ITALY

Gold Music Srl
Phone: +39 0119084169 Fax: +39 0119087832
E-mail: info@gold-music.it
Web-site: www.gold-music.it
Contact: Gabriele Capogna

JAPAN

Hook Up Inc.
Phone: +81-3-6240-1213 Fax: +81-3-3837-3123
E-mail: yt@hookup.co.jp
Web-site: http://www.hookup.co.jp
Contact: Yasu Tanaka

JAPAN (Octa-Switch Only)

Montreux Guitars Co., Ltd.
Pnone: +81 42-202-0479 Fax: +81 42-307-8260
E-Mail: info@montreuxguitars.com
Web-Site: www.montreuxguitars.com
Contact: Yuichiro Shirakuma

KOREA

SCHOOLMUSIC CO LTD
Phone: +82 70 8228 5159
E-mail: david@schoolmusic.co.kr
Web-site: www.schoolmusic.co.kr
Contact: David YU

LATVIA

md Group Trade Ltd
Phone: +371 7204261 Fax: +371 7225126
E-mail: stas@mdtrade.lv
Web-site: www.mdtrade.lv
Contact: Stanislav Khorunzhy

LITHUANIA

Midiaudio Ltd.
Phone: +370 37 223288 Fax. +370 37 320292
E-mail: robertas@midiaudio.com
Web-site: http://www.midiaudio.com
Contact: Robertas Gabdankas

MALTA

Olimpus Music Ltd
Phone: +356 21332093
E-mail: info@olimpusmusic.com
Web-site: www.olimpusmusic.com
Contact:

MEXICO

Representaciones GG S.A. de C.V.
Phone: +01 (81) 83748550 Fax.
E-mail: info@guitargear.com.mx
Web-site: http://www.guitargear.com.mx
Contact: Salvador Soto

NEW ZEALAND

Innovativemusic Australia Pty Ltd
Phone: +61 39540 0685 Fax: +61 3-9562 9374
E-mail: leigh@innovativemusic.com.au
Web-site: www.innovativemusic.com.au
Contact: Leigh Spahic

NORWAY

Morgan Instrument
Phone: +47 35 93 32 00 Fax: +47 35 93 32 01
E-mail: morganj@online.no
Web-site: www.morganinstrument.com
Contact: Roymond Johnson

PHILIPPINES

Spudmusicmanila
Phone: +63 91 65 92 38 14
E-Mail: sherwin@spudmusicmanila.com
Web-Site: http://www.spudmusicmanila.com/
Contact: Sherwin Simon

POLAND

Warwick Music Equipment Trading (Warsaw) Sp. z o.o.
Phone: +48 22 646 6005
E-mail: t.klewicki@warwick.de
Web-site: www.warwick.de
Contact: Tomasz Klewicki

PORTUGAL

Road Crew
Phone: +351 214975478
E-mail: roadcrew@roadcrew.pt
Web-site: www.roadcrew.pt
Contact: Rui Salgueiro

ROMANIA

Morsound&Co SRL
Phone: +40 [0] 720 745 368
E-Mail: razvan.slama@morsound.ro
Web-site: www.morsound.ro
Contact: Razvan Slama

RUSSIA

Bossman Ltd.
Phone: +7 (499) 261-76-35
E-Mail: alex@bossman.ru
Web-Site: www.bossman.ru
Contact: Alex Ezhov

SERBIA

In search for new.

SINGAPORE

Davis Guitar Music Ctr.
Phone: +65 63375092 Fax: +65 63377059
E-mail: davisgmc@singnet.com.sg
Web-site: www.davisguitar.com
Contact: Joseph Chiang

SLOVENIA

In search for new.

SLOVAKIA

Warwick GmbH & Co Music Equipment KG
Phone: +49 37422 555 2505
E-mail: j.roubicek@warwick.de
Web-site: www.warwick.de
Contact: Josef Roubicek

SOUTH AFRICA

In search for new.

SPAIN

Amptek-GTA
Phone: +34 93 225 6917 Fax: +34 93 224 1208
E-mail: info@amptek.es
Web-site: www.amptek.es
Contact: Jorge Bueno

SWEDEN

4211 sweden A
Phone:+46 76-555 9253
E-mail: linus.fred@4211.se
Web-site: http://www.4211.se
Contact: Linus Fred

SWITZERLAND

Heer Music Ltd.
Phone: +41 44 738 30 30 Fax: +41 44 738 30 31
E-mail: info@heermusic.com
Web-site: www.heermusic.ch
Contact: Rick Boyaci

TAIWAN

Sound Sketch Corporation
Phone: +886 2 2298 2688 Fax: +886 2 2298 2396
E-Mail: yongkai@soundsketch.com.tw
Web-site: www.soundsketch.com.tw
Contact: Kai Kou

THAILAND

Strings Co.,Ltd
Phone: +6686 971 5414 Fax:
E-Mail: chris@stringsgallery.com
Web-site: http://www.stringsshop.com
Contact: Chris Vongkusolkit

TURKEY

Pluton Music
Phone: +90 212 659 36 07
E-Mail: info@plutonmusic.com
Web-Site: www.plutonmusic.com
Contact: Olay Andac

UKRAINE

In search for new.

United Arab Emirates

SADEK MUSIC (The Dubai Mall)
Dubai Mall Shop Level 2,
Next to Galeries Lafayette – Next to Food Court and cinema Cinema
Parking, P2 – Level 7
Tel : +9714-4341523
Fax: +9714-2227652
Cell: +97155-7700995

SADEK MUSIC (Dubai Deira)
Burj Nahar, Omar bin Al Khattab Street; fish R/A,
Opposite Claridge Hotel. Next to Montreal Hotel
Tel: +9714-2227976
Fax: +9714-2227652
Cell: +97155-7700995

J.S. Music ( Ibn Battuta Mall)
Egypt Court SHOP 65A
Main Entrance of Egypt court from Parking ,opposite The Toy Store & Gloria Jeans Cafe
Tel: +9714-3669715
Fax: +9714-2227652
Cell: +97155-7700995

Website: www.sadek-music.com
Email : info@sadek-music.com

USA

Gary Castelluccio & Associates
Phone: +1 973-772-3333 Fax: +1 973-772-5410
E-mail: info@castelluccio.com
Web-site:
Contact: Gary Castelluccio

U.K

First Line
Phone: +44 1626 853876 Fax:
E-mail: info@firstlinedistribution.com
Web-site: www.firstlinedistribution.com
Contact: Jay Henson

VIETNAM

GuitarTalk.vn
Phone: +84 983171983 Fax:
E-mail: info@GearTalk.vn
Web-site: www.GearTalk.vn
Contact: Nguyen Duc Dat